By Wyndham Vacation Rentals
Letting your Property | My Booking | Help | Shortlist
Refine search
Back to Search

Quilty, Co. Clare

Quilty, Co. Clare Grade 3 Star rating View Map
Select your date and duration:
Prices are per property not per person includes a £37.00 booking fee.



Available Start Date
Unavailable Days
Selected Start Date

Why Us?

This Cottage is brought to you by:


In superb locations and beautiful settings. Cottages4you gives you a fantastic range of hand-picked properties with quality you can rely on.


Overlooking Atlantic Ocean on Wild Atlantic Way, this holiday property is superbly located on a dairy farm and is a peaceful retreat situated beside the small coastal village of Quilty.

Coastal location.

Detached dairy farm for 6.

Overlooking Atlantic Ocean on Wild Atlantic Way, this holiday property is superbly located on a dairy farm and is a peaceful retreat situated beside the small coastal village of Quilty. It makes the ideal hub from which to visit the many attractions of Clare, Kerry, Limerick and Galway. There are beaches at Lahinch, Seafield, Spanish Point and Kilkee, and golf courses include Trump International at Doonbeg, Lahinch Championship Course and Spanish Point. Visit the Cliffs of Moher, the Burren National Park, Ailwee and Doolin Caves, Doolin, the Burren Falconry and Aran Islands. There is something for everyone. Activities include sea, river/lake fishing, boat charter, surf/diving schools, dolphin watching, pony trekking and bird watching. Music festivals take place from June to August including Willie Clancy Festival,Ted Fest, Lisdoonvarna Matchmaking Festival, as well as traditional music nightly in local pubs. Visit farmers’ markets, Bunratty and Knappogue castles, or enjoy one day cycle/walking tours. Shop, hotels and restaurants 0.15 miles.

Ground floor: Living room. Dining room/kitchen. 3 bedrooms: 2 double, 1 twin. Bathroom with bath, shower cubicle and toilet. All rooms with wooden floors.

Open fire in living room (initial fuel included). Oil central heating and electricity by meter reading. Bed linen and towels included. Travel cot. DVD. CD. Microwave. Washer/dryer. Dishwasher. Freezer. Lawned garden and furniture. Ample parking.

Read more 


  • BarbecueBarbecue
  • Cot AvailableCot Available
  • DishwasherDishwasher
  • Garden / PatioGarden / Patio
  • Ideal for GolfIdeal for Golf
  • Pub within 1 milePub within 1 mile
  • Open FireOpen Fire
  • Rural LocationRural Location
  • MicrowaveMicrowave
  • Car Parking AvailableCar Parking Available
  • Washing MachineWashing Machine
  • Coastal PropertyCoastal Property

Customer Comments

  • 3

    Confirmed guest, 2015-08-01
    Cottage could do with updating. Arrived ready to BBQ.. owner said it had broken awhile back. Shower useless and if your surfing inadequate. Dishwasher broken..etc

    Response from: Administrator

    Response on behalf of the owner. Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry you did not contact us at the time of your holiday as we could have helped to rectify any issues you had. I do apologise the BBQ was broken by the previous customers, we did offer a disposable BBQ in its place. We are sorry you struggled to work the dishwasher, this has not been broken and is working fine up to present. We have also had no complaints in regards to the shower prior to this one. Please see the previous reviews all customers have been happy with the accommodation.

  • 9

    Confirmed guest, 2015-08-29
    Fantastic cottage, great location, great host!

View All Guest Reviews

7.0 out of 10 – based on 3 reviews collected by Reevoo

You can use a postcode, location or attractions to calculate your drive time.

Local Area

Content to be added.

You are now on our new website!

We've made changes to help you browse accommodation on your phone, tablet or desktop. Please let us know what you think by answering a few questions on our short survey below.

Give your feedback Continue

Take me back to the old site