By Wyndham Vacation Rentals

Mill Cottage

Price Match Guarantee
We guarantee that our prices are the same as those featured on .
Exton, near Dulverton
Grade 4 Star rating
Select your date and duration:
Prices are per property not per person includes a £37.00 booking fee.



Available Start Date
Unavailable Days
Selected Start Date
Looking to leave tonight, or arrive on a different day?
Call us on 0345 498 6900Call us on 0345 498 6900
Pets 1

Why Us?

This Cottage is brought to you by:


In superb locations and beautiful settings. Cottages4you gives you a fantastic range of hand-picked properties with quality you can rely on.


Well equipped accommodation with lovely views over the Exe Valley. A great base for a family looking to explore Exmoor and the north Devon coast.

With views over the beautiful Exe Valley, this most comfortable, well equipped cottage is ideally located within Exmoor National Park. Many very beautiful walks, sandy beaches at Minehead and Blue Anchor, the rugged North Devon coast and the fascinating villages of Dunster, Selworthy and Porlock are all within easy reach. For rainy days, adults will enjoy Dunster Castle and Knightshayes Court (NT), while the West Somerset Railway and Butlins at Minehead will appeal to children of all ages. The attractive town of Dulverton is a short drive away, with a good range of amenities. Shops 4 miles, pub 200 yards.

Lower ground floor: Dining room/kitchen. Ground floor: Living room. Study/playroom. 1 single bedroom. Separate toilet. First floor: 2 bedrooms: 1 double, 1 twin. Bathroom with bath, shower cubicle and toilet.

Oil central heating, oil, electricity, bed linen, towels and Wi-Fi included. Satellite TV. DVD. CD. Electric cooker. Oil Rayburn. Microwave. Washing machine. Tumble dryer. Fridge/freezer. Garden with patio and furniture. Barbecue. Parking (2 cars). No smoking.

Read more 


  • BarbecueBarbecue
  • Garden / PatioGarden / Patio
  • Pub within 1 milePub within 1 mile
  • Rural LocationRural Location
  • StairgateStairgate
  • Satellite TVSatellite TV
  • WifiWifi
  • Washing MachineWashing Machine
  • Car Parking - On SiteCar Parking - On Site

Customer Comments

  • 3

    Confirmed guest, 02/06/2016
    The items in the kitchen were not clean. We had to wash everything before we could use it. We could not face eating there again and so ate out the next day. The bed was the hardest bed I have ever - not - slept on. My battery charging few days ended up leaving me more exhausted than when we arrived. Me and my partner go away for many breaks throughout the UK and this is first time I have ever complained. We left a night early so we could get some sleep!

    Response from:

    Response on behalf of the Owner; Thank you for your comments. I am sorry you felt that the cleanliness at the property was not to a standard you would expect. My caretaker is very thorough and I personally inspected the property after they had finished and found it to be in good order. If you had brought any problems you had to my attention at the time I would have gladly rectified them. I am also sorry you found the bed to be uncomfortable, the majority of our guests do not report any issue with comfort, though we do recognise that comfort is subjective and a matter of personal preference.

View All Guest Reviews

7.5 out of 10 – based on 8 reviews collected by Reevoo
You can use a postcode, location or attractions to calculate your drive time.

Local Area

Content to be added.

Looking for something with a little more?

Cotages with Hot tubs Cottages part of our Luxury collection Something with a swimming pool A place near the Coast